Contacts

 

 LAURINI EU s.r.o.
Prazskeho povstani 28/4996
46604 Jablonec n. N.
IC: 28710649, DIC : CZ 28710649

www.runbiking.eu, info@runbiking.eu, Tel.: 00420 604 911 000

 

Marketing and sales

Tomas Vojta

tomas.vojta@laurini.eu

Jan Laurin

jan.laurin@laurini.eu

Michaela Stuplova

michaela.stuplova@laurini.eu

Engineering

Jiri Laurin

jiri.laurin@laurini.eu

Filip Laurin

filip.laurin@laurini.eu

 

Exercise program

Petra Kracunova

petra.kracunova@laurini.eu

 

Events

Lea Hodanova

lea.hodanova@laurini.eu

 

 

Zpracovávám...